First Year of Owl Memoria

If you noticed, this personal (side) blog of mine has been around for a while. A year and two months, to be exact. I know this is kinda late to celebrate its birthday, but a simple, short post like this would do. Right?

Happy (first) birthday, Owl Memoria. People don’t really know you, nor you are a reputable blog with well-written posts on various topics. You’re a mess, but I like you for what you are–because you’re a product of my thoughts and emotions. Something I can own. Something I can look back to. But, you still got a long way to live up to your name. Haha

Okay. So I just wrote a quasi-love letter to my blog, as if it’s personified (although it’s addressed as a thing later on).

I’ve slowed down on blogging, but I do not think I am stopping any time soon. It is still fun to write down my thoughts like this, without really giving a care of what other people may think or say about me or my blog. Haha.

Yep. Blogging like this is basically doing a monologue.

So, thanks to anyone who’s reading my blog regardless if you’ve accidentally clicked a link somewhere else. Oh, special thanks to those who leave comments. You guys are amusing. Haha

2 thoughts on “First Year of Owl Memoria

Leave a Reply

