Decretum: Question and answer with music

Random post. You know those note stuff at Facebook? I got tagged in one of those, but I don’t want to do them on Facebook anymore, until I change my mind (which is unlikely to happen).

In other words, I’m just dumping mine here, in case somebody else want to do this. You know, for fun. Certainly, the answers by the one who tagged me (my role-playing okaa-san and friend IRL) were kind of appropriate.

Let’s see how mine rolls out after the jump.

RULES

  1. Put your Itunes, Windows Media Player,etc. on shuffle.
  2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
  3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
  4. Tag 20 friends. (Make me #21 so I can see your results.) ;P
  5. Everyone tagged has to may do the same thing.
  6. Have fun!

 Q&A

  1. If someone says ‘are you okay’, you say? Fantasie Impromptu in C-sharp minor, Op. 66 – Frederic Chopin (I bet he won’t give a reply then)
  2. How would you describe yourself? 月花 (Tsuki Hana/Moon Flower) – nano.RIPE (Hey, this kinda sounds nice)
  3. What do you like in a guy/girl?  α (alpha) – Hiroyuki Sawano (society and nature’s bias)
  4. How do you feel today? Yellow – Coldplay (Green, blue, violet…)
  5. What is your life’s purpose? MAMA – EXO (Hmmm… I’m thinking of staying single and not having children, but who knows)
  6. What’s your motto? break the sword of justice – Yuki Kajiura (Well…)
  7. What do your friends think of you? You Win Again – Bee Gees (I lose more times than I win)
  8. What do your parents think of you? I Just Fall in Love Again – The Carpenters (No. I’m not romantically in love at the moment)
  9. What do you think about very often? 声 (Koe/Voice) – SCANDAL (Yeah, sure)
  10. What is 2+2? reunion – ClariS (The more, the merrier?)
  11. What do you think of your best friend? 넌 언제나 (You always) – 동방신기 (TVXQ/DBSK/Tohoshinki) (How sweet)
  12. What is your life story? JUST – ONE OK ROCK (Let’s rock)
  13. What do you want to be when you grow up?  StarRingChild – Aimer (So chuuni)
  14. What do you think when you see the person you like? 天使の苦悩 (Angel of distress) – Yasuharu Takanashi (This sounds like a bitter, unrequited love haha)
  15. What will you dance to at your wedding? 蝴蝶少女 [Butterfly Girl] (Don’t Go) – EXO-M (Aw. I love this song! I’d dance to this, definitely! Erm, only if I do marry, that is.) 
  16. What will they play at your funeral? Voltes V no Uta (Voltes V theme) – Mitsuko Horie (Why not? It sounds so fab even today.) 
  17. What is your hobby/interest? Open Arms – Journey (Well…) 

  18. What is your biggest fear? Somebody to love – Tohoshinki (I’m afraid to fall in love?)
  19. What is your biggest secret? LIAR – SPYAIR (Heh)
  20. What do you want right now? Pretty Boy – 2NE1 (Which girl does not want pretty boys?)
  21. What do you think of your friends?  ありがとう… (Thank you…) – KOKIA (How fitting)
  22.  What will you name this note? Decretum – Yuki Kajiura (It means ‘decree’)
Leave a Reply

