365 pieces – Piece #2 – Quality time with friends

January 2, 2015

  • Two of my high school BFFs came over to my house, though it was already late in the afternoon. Nonetheless, we’re always happy just being together. We met up because we were preparing for the birthday gift we would give one of our BFF for his 20th birthday on the 3rd of January. We got him a very big greeting card, which was signed by other high school friends as well, thanks to my hard-working midget girl BFF. Guy BFF happened to bring gelatin powder, which we excitedly prepared and cooled to set for the next day. 🙂
  • This is just a minor thing, but I’m happy that I got 6 questions on my ask! 🙂 Thanks, anon!
Leave a Reply

