Tomorrow is enrollment day!

Today is Sunday. Tomorrow is Monday.
It’s the 8th. It’ll be the 9th.

June 9, 2014. Tomorrow is the enrollment day of summer classes! Tomorrow, I shall face the reality of school once again. Tomorrow, I shall head to a battle against myself in the serious battlefield called Undergraduate Thesis.

Thankfully, I ain’t completely unprepared. Thanks to our senior professor, we had already started writing our proposals during the second semester.

But the proposal draft I wrote that time isn’t close to what I want it to be. There are many other topics I should discuss in the review of related literature. How careless, I didn’t realize their importance back then. Nonetheless, I still am lucky for having come up with those topics.

Good luck.

See ya,
miharusshi (みはる씨)

Leave a Reply

